Building a Fall/Winter Wardrobe – The Essential Trench

I know its still summer but the fashion houses have already released their Fall/Winter Collections and got me thinking of the necessity of a winter wardrobe since I’m here in the cold cold west for the rest of the year. The runway stuff is just not my style though (and its certainly not my budget) so I’ve rounded up some of my favorite affordable fall/winter choices.

The trench coat is a wardrobe staple. I can’t decide which of these there I must have. Can I have all four?

Decisions, decisions, decisions

I also adore this trendy number sold from Busy Clothing on amazon

Simple and stylish

Simple and stylish

I love this check number from Top Shop

top shop trench

And I think this ethnic Tie Die Bow Knot Trench is just to die for

71aqXzAARJL._SL1500_ 711n4BGleaL._SL1500_

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Building a Fall/Winter Wardrobe – The Essential Trench”

  1. https://blackbearcoatracksblog.wordpress.com/ Says:

    Hello, the whole thing is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that’s genuinely excellent, keep
    up writing.

What Do You Think?

