Working It, Working Out, Working

When I’m involved in a project it seems counter intuitive to take time out to work out but the feeling, the rush, the inspiration even is amazing. Just spent an hour at the gym in the park. No membership fees and an an hour walk to and fro. Damn do I need it with all  the good food constantly tempting me to have second helpings.

So play time is over, a quick shower and then back to work, got to knock out those 2000 words before bedtime. I’m still on UK/Naija time hope I can get to sleep at a reasonable hour tonight. need to be up bright and early tomorrow, last day of sunshine this week and I want to make another visit to my mamushka. The forecast for next week is rain rain and more rain. Can’t be hanging out in cemeteries in the rain.

What was your day like folks?

100609-children-793514

Tags: , , , ,

What Do You Think?

