Sunday Inspiration

“My castle is impenetrable but I do not lock the front door. I leave my table and put down my pen and look out my window. And I can feel you coming to me. I wish to breathe silent words into your ears that convey something of my understanding that life is short and precious and I intend to benefit all of society, and that I require a match, a princess, a fellow troublemaker with whom to make love and mischief.”  Waylon Lewis, Things I Would Like To Do With You 

 

DSC01320
Peterhof Palace Photo Lesley Agams
What Do You Think?

